The freshest selection of oysters in Montreal

With several arrivals per week, we offer the largest variety of oysters in Montreal. Our selection has been carefully developed to ensure outstanding quality and freshness. Find your favourite oysters or discover a new favorite oyster.

​Available at the unit, at the dozen or in small sizes of 18 and 24 units or in large sizes in boxes of 100 units or more. Come and visit us or order online. The delivery and our service of opening oysters on ice shelf are also available.

Learn more

Caviar illustration
Wave

Oyster opening service

Our new oyster opening service isavailable with your order of a case of 100, 50, or 12 oysters. To order, choose your oysters and add the service to your basket. We will open your fresh oysters at the time of your order for in-store pickup or home delivery (Montreal region only). Covered with the shell and served over ice with lemon and mignonette, oysters can be stored for up to 6 hours after opening. Before consuming, remove the shell and loosen the lower muscle.

Oyster cases

Available by the unit (in store), by the dozen or in small formats of 18 and 24 units or in large formats in cases of 100 units and more. Come visit us or order online. Delivery and our opening service of oysters on ice platter are also available.

Oyster varieties

Cascumpec Bay (IPE)

Foxley River (PEI)

Lot 6 Reserves (IPE)

Raspberry Point (IPE)

Lucky Limes (IPE)

Malpeque (IPE)

Salt Grass (IPE)

Rustico (IPE)

French Kiss (NB)

Kusshi (CB)

Kumamoto (CB)

Glidden Point (Maine)

Pemaquid (Maine)

South Bay Blonde (Massachusetts)

Cotuit (Massachusetts)

Oysters Rockefeller

For a change, try our Rockefeller oyster recipe! We recommend large oysters to prepare this recipe.

Oysters on special

Discover a new oyster thanks to our weekly specials on a different variety of oysters!

The price of oysters

The price of oysters may vary depending on the quality and origin. There are "standard" oysters and "choice" oysters on the market. "Standard" oysters are oysters that do not have a nice shape. The oysters "of choice" are precisely chosen by the oyster farmer to ensure a beautiful shell, solid and easy to open. Premium oysters typically sell for over $ 1 / oyster in quantities of 100 or more oysters.

The price of the complete oyster case is advantageous because there is no handling of the product. When we sell smaller oysters (by the dozen, by the unit) the price per oyster is higher as each oyster is carefully checked before being packaged for your order.

Oysters

La sélection d'huîtres les plus fraîches à Montréal

Avec plusieurs arrivages par semaine, nous offrons la plus grande variété d'huîtres à Montréal. Notre sélection a été soigneusement développée pour assurer une offre de qualité et de fraîcheur exceptionnelles. Trouvez vos huîtres préférées ou découvrez une nouvelle huître préférée. 

​Disponibles à l’unité, à la douzaine ou en petits formats de 18 et 24 unités ou en grand formats en caisses de 100 unités et plus. Venez nous rendre visite ou commandez en ligne. La livraison et notre service d'ouverture d'huîtres sur plateau de glace sont aussi disponibles.

En savoir plus

illustration-caviar
vague

Service d'ouverture des huîtres

Notre nouveau service d'ouverture des huîtres est disponible avec votre commande d'une caisse de 100, de 50, ou de 12 huîtres. Pour commander, choisissez vos huîtres et ajoutez le service à votre panier. Nous ouvrirons vos huîtres fraîchement à l'heure de votre commande pour récupération en magasin ou livraison à domicile (région de Montréal seulement). Recouvertes avec la coquille et servies sur glace avec citron et mignonette, les huîtres peuvent se conserver jusqu'à 6 heures suivant l'ouverture. Avant de consommer, retirez la coquille et détachez le muscle inférieur.

Caisses d'huîtres

​Disponibles à l’unité (en magasin), à la douzaine ou en petits formats de 18 et 24 unités ou en grand formats en caisses de 100 unités et plus. Venez nous rendre visite ou commandez en ligne. La livraison et notre service d'ouverture d'huîtres sur plateau de glace sont aussi disponibles.

Huîtres Rockefeller

Pour faire changement, essayez notre recette d'huîtres Rockefeller! On vous recommande des huîtres larges pour préparer cette recette. 

Huîtres en spécial

Découvrez une nouvelle huître grâce à nos spéciaux chaque semaine sur une variété d'huître différente!

Le prix des huîtres

Le prix des huîtres peut varier selon la qualité et la provenance. Il existe sur le marché des huîtres "standard" et des huîtres "de choix". Les huîtres "standard" sont des huîtres qui n'ont pas une belle forme. Les huîtres "de choix" sont justement bien choisies par l'ostréiculteur pour assurer une belle coquille, solide et facile à ouvrir. Les huîtres de choix se vendent généralement au-dessus de 1$/ huître en quantité de 100 huîtres ou plus. 

Le prix de la caisse d'huître complète est avantageuse car il n'y a pas de manipulation du produit. Quand nous vendons des huîtres en plus petit format (à la douzaine, à l'unité) le prix par huître est plus élevé car chaque huître est soigneusement vérifiée avant d'être emballée pour votre commande. 

Huîtres